Teenage Wildlife

Without You I'm Nothing - The EP

cover pic back pic Buy this CD at 101cd.com! -->
insert insert

Credited as Placebo featuring David Bowie, this EP CD (in a special limited edition of 20,000 copies in the UK) is the result of a recording session held in New York in late March, 1999. Bowie had previously teamed with Placebo in concert at the 1999 Brit Awards and following at their New York concert.

Songs (Time)

  1. Without You I'm Nothing single mix
  2. Without You I'm Nothing Unkle mix
  3. Without You I'm Nothing The Flexirol mix
  4. Without You I'm Nothing Brothers in Rhythm Club mix
Release Details
Original release by Hut Recordings and Virgin Records, August 16, 1999
Catalogue number: HUT FLOORCD10 in the UK, 7243 896127 07-560 in Australia and Europe
Steve Osborne
Adrian Bushby
Additional Engineering
Tony Visconti
Track 2 remixed by Unkle (James Lavelle and Richard File for Unkle Productions). Assisted and Protools by Damien Taylor. Engineered by Cameron Craig. Remix drums by Brett Shaw
Track 3 remixed by Americruiser
Track 4 remix and additional production by Brothers In Rhythm for Therapy Music


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:56 EST
Etete Systems