The London Boys - The Single

Songs (Time)

  1. The London Boys (Bowie)
  2. Other tracks by The Byrds, Small Faces, Dobie Grey
Release Details
Released by Decca in the UK, May 1980
Catalogue number: FR 13864 (UK)
Released in picture sleeve

Mike Vernon (1966)
David Bowie: vocals and guitar
Derek Boyes: organ
Dek Fearnley: bass
John Eager: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Wednesday, 23-Sep-1998 00:02:50 EDT
Etete Systems