Teenage Wildlife

BBC Pick Of The Pops (349) - The Album

* * * * * 4.50 out of 5 (8 votes)

This is a rare recording produced by the BBC of David's appearance on the BBC show Pick Of The Pops (Show #349?), hosted by John Peel. Information courtesy of J.L.

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie, except for It Ain't Easy written by Ron Davies.

  1. Queen Bitch (3:15)
  2. The Supermen (2:40)
  3. Looking For A Friend (3:00)
  4. Kooks (2:45)
  5. Song For Bob Dylan (3:00)
  6. Andy Warhol (3:05)
  7. It Ain't Easy (2:35)
Release details
Released by the BBC, 1971?
David Bowie: vocals
Mick Ronson: guitar
Mike Woodmansey: drums
Trevor Bolder: bass guitar
Mark Carr-Pritchet: vocals
Geoffrey Alexander: vocals
George Underwood: vocals
Dana Gillespie: vocals

Hunters and Collectors

These are copies of the show transcript indicating the tracklist and the introduction by John Peel. Information courtesy of J.L.


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 11-Feb-2000 18:04:28 EST
Etete Systems