Teenage Wildlife

'hours...' and brilliant minutes

cover back
Scans contributed by Sean D.

This Canadian promo release combined tracks from 'hours...' with some of Bowie's extensive back catalogue (all the way back to songs from Space Oddity).

Songs (Time)

  1. Suffragette City (3:24)
  2. Thursday's Child (5:21)
  3. Art Decade (3:44)
  4. Something in The Air (5:46)
  5. Because You're Young (4:52)
  6. Survive (4:11)
  7. Sons Of The Silent Age (3:17)
  8. Seven (4:04)
  9. Word On A Wing (5:59)
  10. If I'm Dreaming My Life (7:04)
  11. Letter To Hermione (2:31)
  12. The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (4:40)
  13. Rebel Rebel (4:29)
  14. Time Will Crawl (4:18)
Release Details
Released by EMI Canada, 1999
Catalogue number: CDPRO1920


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Wednesday, 04-Oct-2000 13:35:57 EDT
Etete Systems