Teenage Wildlife

Tin Machine - Radio Session

cover Disc

This rare CD is a compilation of four tracks recorded for the BBC and first broadcast on 13 August 1991. The tracks (there were five originally recorded) were subsequently released in Japan as this four track CD.

Songs (Time)

  1. Baby Universal (3:07)
  2. Stateside (6:35)
  3. If There Is Something (3:24)
  4. Heaven's In Here (6:43)
Release Details
Released January 21, 1992 by Victory, Japan
Catalogue number: VICP-15014
David Bowie: lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar
Reeves Gabrels: lead and rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Hunt Sales: drums, lead and backing vocals
Tony Sales: bass and backing vocals
Jeff Smith: BBC producer
Mike Robinson: BBC Sound Engineer


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Sunday, 16-May-1999 20:19:39 EDT
Etete Systems