Teenage Wildlife

Without You - The Single

* * * * 3.67 out of 5 (24 votes)

Songs (Time)

US Release

  1. Without You (Bowie)
  2. Criminal World (Godwin, Browne, Lions)
Release Details
Released by EMI America in Holland, US, Japan and Spain, November 1983
Catalogue numbers: 1A0644000165 (Holland), B 8190 (US), EYS 17451 (Japan), 2000767 (Spain)
All released in picture sleeve
David Bowie, Nile Rodgers (1983)
David Bowie: vocals
Carlos Alomar: guitar
Earl Slick: guitar
Steve Elson: saxophone
Stan Harrison: saxophone
Carmine Rojas: bass
Frank and George Simms: backing vocals
Tony Thompson: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 20:07:06 EDT
Etete Systems