Teenage Wildlife

Rosalyn - The Single

* * * * * 4.50 out of 5 (14 votes)

This single off Pinups was released only as a promotional single in New Zealand.

Songs (Time)

cover back art
  1. Rosalyn (Duncan, Farley)
  2. Where Have All The Good Times Gone (Davies)
Release Details
Released by RCA in New Zealand, November 1973
Catalogue number: PROM 1 (New Zealand)
Released in picture sleeve
David Bowie (1973)
David Bowie: vocals and guitar
Mick Ronson: guitar
Trevor Bolder: bass
Mike Garson: piano
Aynsley Dunbar: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 20:06:50 EDT
Etete Systems