Teenage Wildlife

Magic Dance - The Single

* * * * * 4.50 out of 5 (8 votes)

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie.

  1. Magic Dance (7:11) A Dance mix

  2. Magic Dance (5:28) dub
  3. Within You (3:28)
Release details
Released by EMI America in the US, January 1987
Catalogue number: 19217 (US 12" only)
David Bowie, Arif Mardin (1985)
David Bowie: lead vocal
Steve Ferrone: drums
Will Lee: additional bass
Dan Huff: guitar
Robbie Buchanan: keyboards, synthesizers and programming, rhythm track
David Bowie, Diva Gray, Will Lee, Fonzi Thornton: background vocals


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Wednesday, 15-Mar-2000 13:32:26 EST
Etete Systems