Teenage Wildlife

Look Back In Anger - The Single

* * * * 4.33 out of 5 (9 votes)

Songs (Time)

US Release

  1. Look Back In Anger (Bowie/Eno)
  2. Repetition (Bowie)
Release Details
Released by RCA in the US, August 1979
Catalogue number: PB 11724 (US)
Released in picture sleeve
David Bowie, Tony Visconti (1979)
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, piano and synthesizer
Tony Visconti: mandolin, guitar and vocals
Simon House: mandolin and violin
Adrian Belew: mandolin and guitar
Sean Mayes: piano
Brian Eno: synthesizer
Roger Powell: synthesizer
George Murray: bass
Dennis Davis: drums and bass
Carlos Alomar: guitar and drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 20:06:45 EDT
Etete Systems