Teenage Wildlife

I Pity The Fool - The Single

* * * * 4.25 out of 5 (4 votes)

This single was a rerelease of The Manish Boys and The Lower Third releases from 1965.

Songs (Time)

    Side A:

  1. I Pity The Fool (Malone)
  2. Take My Tip (Jones)

    Side B:

  3. You've Got A Habit Of Leaving (Jones)
  4. Baby Loves That Way (Jones)
Release Details
Released by EMI in the UK, March 1979
Catalogue number: 2925 (UK)
Rereleased by See For Miles in the UK, October 1982
Catalogue number: See For Miles CYM 1 (UK)
Reissued again by See For Miles in the UK, June 1985
12" single released in picture sleeve (1985)
Shel Talmy (1965)
Musicians (I Pity The Fool/Take My Tip)
David Jones: vocals and sax
John Watson: bass
Paul Rodriguez: sax
Wilf Bryne: sax
John Edward: guitar
Jimmy Page: guitar
Bob Solly: keyboards
John Whitehead: drums
Musicians (You've Got A Habit Of Leaving/Baby Loves That Way)
David Jones: vocals
Graham Rivens: bass
Dennis Taylor: guitar
Phil Lancaster: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 20:06:43 EDT
Etete Systems