Teenage Wildlife

I Dig Everything - The Single

* * * * 3.83 out of 5 (18 votes)

Songs (Time)

  1. I Dig Everything (Bowie)
  2. I'm Not Losing Sleep (Bowie)
Release Details
Released by Pye in the UK, August 1966
Catalogue number: Pye 7N 17157
Tony Hatch
David Bowie: vocals
John Hutchinson: guitar
Derek Boyes: organ
Dek Fearnley: bass
John Eager: drums
... and unspecified session musicians


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 11-Feb-2000 18:07:59 EST
Etete Systems