Teenage Wildlife

Breaking Glass - The Single

* * * * 3.64 out of 5 (11 votes)

Songs (Time)

UK/Holland Release

  1. Breaking Glass (Bowie/Davis/Murray)
  2. Art Decade (Bowie)
  3. Ziggy Stardust (Bowie)
Release Details
Released by RCA in the UK, November 1978
Released by RCA in Holland, November 1978
Catalogue number: BOW 1 (UK), BOW 1 (Holland)
Released in picture sleeve (UK)
Released in picture sleeve/blue vinyl (Holland)
Tony Visconti (1978)
David Bowie: vocals
Adrian Belew: guitar
Carlos Alomar: guitar
Sean Mayes: piano
Roger Powell: keyboards
George Murray: bass
Dennis Davis: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 20:06:36 EDT
Etete Systems