Teenage Wildlife

Blackout - The Single

* * * * * 4.50 out of 5 (12 votes)

Songs (Time)


  1. Blackout (Bowie)
  2. Soul Love (Bowie)
Release Details
Released by RCA in Japan, November 1978
Catalogue number: 553166 (Japan)
Released in picture sleeve
Recorded live, 28-29 April 1978, Philadelphia
Tony Visconti (1978)
David Bowie: vocals
Adrian Belew: guitar
Carlos Alomar: guitar
Sean Mayes: piano
Roger Powell: keyboards
George Murray: bass
Dennis Davis: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 20:06:36 EDT
Etete Systems