Teenage Wildlife

All The Madmen - The Single

* * * * 4.43 out of 5 (7 votes)

Songs (Time)

  1. All The Madmen (Bowie)
  2. Soul Love (Bowie)
Release Details
Released by RCA in Eastern Europe, June 1973
Catalogue number: unknown
All The Madmen
Tony Visconti
David Bowie: vocals and guitar
Mick Ronson: guitar
Tony Visconti: bass
Ralph Mace: synthesizer
Mick Woodmansey: drums
Soul Love
David Bowie, Ken Scott (1972)
David Bowie: vocals, guitar and sax
Mick Ronson: guitar
Trevor Bolder: bass
Mick Woodmansey: drums
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 20:06:36 EDT
Etete Systems