Teenage Wildlife

Ziggy Stardust The Motion Picture - The Album

* * * * 4.49 out of 5 (59 votes)

The soundtrack from the movie, from Ziggy's farewell concert at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, July 3 1973.

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie except My Death by Jacques Brel, Let's Spend The Night Together by Mick Jagger/Keith Richards and White Light/White Heat by Lou Reed.

  1. Hang Onto Yourself
  2. Ziggy Stardust
  3. Watch That Man
  4. Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  5. All The Young Dudes/Oh! You Pretty Things
  6. Moonage Daydream
  7. Space Oddity
  8. My Death
  9. Cracked Actor
  10. Time
  11. The Width Of A Circle
  12. Changes
  13. Let's Spend The Night Together
  14. Suffragette City
  15. White Light/White Heat
  16. Rock 'N Roll Suicide
Release details
Original release by RCA 1983
Rerelease by Ryko/EMI 1992
Produced and Mixed by
David Bowie and Mike Moran
Remixed by
David Bowie, Tony Visconti and Bruce Tergeson
David Bowie: guitar and vocals
Mick Ronson: lead guitar, bass guitar and vocals
Trevor Bolder: bass guitar
Mick "Woody" Woodmansey: drums
Mike Garson: keyboards

Hunters and Collectors

A limited edition clear vinyl pressing of this two disc set was released in the US in October 1983 (CPL2-4862SP).


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Monday, 14-Feb-2000 13:48:27 EST
Etete Systems