Teenage Wildlife

Soldier - The Album

* * * * 3.75 out of 5 (4 votes)

Another Iggy Pop album from 1980, never released domestically on CD. It includes one Bowie/Pop collaboration (thanks to Toby Germano for bringing this song to my attention).

Songs (Time)

  1. Loco Mosquito (Pop) (3:13)
  2. Ambition (Matlock) (3:25)
  3. Knocking 'Em Down (In The City) (Pop) 3:20
  4. Play It Safe (Bowie/Pop) (3:05)
  5. Get Up And Get Out (Pop) (2:43)
  6. Mr. Dynamite (Pop/Matlock) (4:17)
  7. Dog Food (Pop) 1:47
  8. I Need More (Pop/Matlock) (4:02)
  9. Take Care Of Me (Pop/Matlock) (3:25)
  10. I'm A Conservative (Pop) (3:55)
  11. I Snub You (Pop/Andrews/Pop?) (3:07)
Release details
Released 1980 by Arista Records (currently out of print)
Pat Moran
Iggy Pop, Glen Matlock, Ivan Kral, Klaus Kruger, Steve New, Barry Andrews
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 09-Oct-1998 19:50:29 EDT
Etete Systems