Teenage Wildlife

Blah-Blah-Blah - The Album

* * * * 3.50 out of 5 (22 votes)

Another Iggy Pop album, this time from the mid-80s, for which David ended up producing and co-writing half the songs.

Songs (Time)

All songs written by Iggy Pop and David Bowie except Real Wild Child, Fire Girl, Cry For Love and Winners & Losers.

  1. Real Wild Child (3:38)
  2. Baby, It Can't Fall (4:14)
  3. Shades (5:58)
  4. Fire Girl (3:34)
  5. Isolation (4:36)
  6. Cry For Love (4:29)
  7. Blah-Blah-Blah (4:33)
  8. Hideaway (5:01)
  9. Winners & Losers (6:18)
  10. Little Miss Emperor (3:51)
Release details
Released 1986 by A&M Records
Produced and Mixed by
David Bowie and David Richards
Iggy Pop: vocals
David Bowie: synthesizers/programming
Erdal Kizilcay: drums/bass/synthesizers
Kevin Armstrong: all guitars
Steve Jones: lead guitar on Cry For Love
Pop/Armstrong/Kizilcay: vocal backings
Erdal Kizilcay: string arrangements
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Monday, 14-Feb-2000 13:47:30 EST
Etete Systems